Download the PDF Bulletin

VIEW BULLETINS

Announcements

October is the month of the Holy Rosary

The Legion of Mary Legion of Mary and friends will lead the Rosary 25 minutes before Masses during the month of October. Pray with us!

READ MORE

Registration for Religious Education & Confirmation

Enrollment applications must be completed for all NEW and RETURNING students who have been enrolled in our programs in prior years.

In-person registration available on Tue, Sep 20; Sat Sep 24; and Sun, Sep 25.

READ MORE

St. Paul Catholic High School Open Houses and Placement Exams

Visit spchs.com/openhouse to register for an appointment time on Sat, Oct 22 or Sat, Nov 19 with appointments beginning at 10:00am.

READ MORE

Upcoming Events

40 Days for Life

Add Wed, Sep 28 - Sun, Nov 6 @ 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

The Respect Life Ministry of the Archdiocese of Hartford is sponsoring 40 Days for Life Prayer Vigils at three locations: in the WATERBURY area: Outside of Planned Parenthood, 617 Watertown Avenue, Waterbury; in West Hartford and New Haven.

READ MORE

Lyman Orchards® Pie and Classic® Cookie Dough Sale

Add Mon, Oct 3 - Mon, Oct 17

To order visit my.mcmfundraising.com/signup/TV6Z. Pick up is Wed, Nov 15 from 4:00-6:00pm.

Holy Rosary Society Triduum

Add Wed, Oct 5 - Fri, Oct 7

READ MORE

First Friday Mass of Healing & Divine Mercy Adoration

Add Fri, Oct 7 @ 6:00 PM (every first Friday of the month)

Every first Friday of the month at 6:00pm at St. Peter Church, 107 E Main St., Torrington

6:00pm Divine Mercy Chaplet. Healing Mass begins shortly after the Chaplet concludes.

Celebrant: Father Emmanuel

Blessing of Animals

Add Sat, Oct 8 @ 10:00 AM

in front of St. Francis Church by the status of St. Francis

Misa con el Obispo Juan Miguel Betancourt

Add Sat, Oct 8

Padre Alexander Avendaño los invita a que nos acompañen junto al Obispo Juan Miguel Betancourt el Sábado 8 de Octubre, para celebrar a nuestra Santa Madre María en la parroquia María Reina de La Paz.

READ MORE

Monthly Hike at Session Woods

Add Sat, Oct 8 @ 9:00 AM

at Sessions Woods, 341 Milford St, Burlington, CT 06013

We will meet in the parking lot at 9:00am, say a prayer together, then head off to hike. This is a 2.6 mile walk with some slight elevations.

READ MORE